Helicoide LP/CD


Millions of Dead Tourists “Helicoide” – LP/CD
4 tracks album (total time 38:10)
Order via Bandcamp or send us an e-mail.
Download it for free via Archive.

Recorded in Athens and Thessaloniki, January to March 2018, while both cities were being sold to airbnb.
Released March 6, 2019. 

Vocals, lyrics & tapes on Nothing is Possible by Alyssa Moxley
Mixed & mastered by Stefanos Konstantinidis at Fabrika Music studio
Photography by  Stéphane Charpentier
Label: 1000+1 Tilt

Read press release (Greek)
Read Helicoide album reviews